May Wrap Up

maywrapup

I’m writing this from a hotel room like one of those trendy fashion bloggers! May is pretty well done, and that means my only holiday for the year is also coming to an end, but I mean, Vegas! I also had a pretty great reading month. I embraced the girly reads I was craving, and finally got back into The Well Of Ascension.

Novels
Never Have I Ever (My Life So Far Without A Date) by Katie Heaney (3 stars)
To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, Jenny Han (4 stars)
Rebel Belle, Rachel Hawkins (3 stars)
Maybe Someday, Colleen Hoover (3 stars)
Winger, Andrew Smith (4 stars)
Vicious, VE Schwab (4 stars)
Die Trying, Lee Child (3 stars)
Ugly Love, Colleen Hoover (2 stars)
The Scottish Prisoner, Diana Gabaldon (3 stars)

Audio Books
Harry Potter and The Order of the Phoenix, Written by JK Rowling and Read by Stephen Fry

Graphic Novels
Chew, vol. 2 International Flavour (3 stars)
Deadly Class, vol. 1 Reagan Youth (2 stars)

2 thoughts on “May Wrap Up

  1. I’ve rated the Colleen hoover books exactly the same. Finally someone who agrees with me/shares my opinion 🙂 Enjoy the rest of your holiday!

Leave a Reply

