February Wrap Up

FEBwrapup

Please tell me I’m not alone in finding February to be a bit of a non-event.  My almost reading slump prevailed for most of the month with countless books sacrificed to the God of Maybe Later, leading me to reread books I only finished a couple of months ago.  But you know what?  Who cares.  I do what I want.

Novels
The Magicians, Lev Grossman (3 stars)
Burial Rites, Hannah Kent (4 stars)
Anansi Boys, Neil Gaiman (4 stars)
The Sky Is Everywhere, Jandi Nelson (2 stars)
The Raven Boys, Maggie Stiefvater (re read)
An Echo In The Bone, Diana Gabaldon (4 stars)
The Dream Thieves, Maggie Stiefvater (re read)

Audio Books
Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban, Written by JK Rowling and Read by Stephen Fry

3 thoughts on “February Wrap Up

  1. I am on a February reading roll… best of were Daughter, Colorless, Girl on the Train & Even in Paradise. I also loved Station Eleven – AMAZING! Hope you find your reading mojo again soon 🙂

  2. Same here, I’ve really been ready for this month to end. Looks like you’re read a lot though! I’m not sure I’ve even managed four this month.

Leave a Reply

